Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles of Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
One time I wrestled a giraffe to the ground with my bare hands.

In her own words

Hey there! My name's Katie and I've been living in DC for two years now. I'm originally from Michigan and moved here after college. I work in human resources for a communications firm. I'm a big Michigan State fan and am excited to have Maryland in the Big 10 so I can go to a game. I enjoy exploring the city and trying new areas. It's always fun being a tourist in your own town! I love happy hours (but who doesn't!?), brunch, sporting events, lounging by the pool, reading, seeing movies, and random adventures. I'm a big traveler but haven't done too much outside of the US. Hopefully that will change soon! It's hard to get to know people online, so if you are interested in happy hour, let me know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

H Street, Chinatown, DuPont, etc...


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Cheese, Mexican food, margaritas, red wine, IPA's (I sound like an alcoholic!), french bread, peach yogurt, mint chocolate chip ice cream.

For fun

I am always up to go out and do something...nats game, seeing the monuments (especially at night!), museums, movies, dinner, happy hour. I'd like to do more hiking in the area but without a car it makes that a little more difficult.

Last read

The Passage by Justin Cronin. I hate vampires, but this book was awesome! Highly recommend! I'm getting starting on the second book in the series now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human resources for a PR/consulting firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly of German decent with some Irish, Dutch, and Swiss mixed in.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am not a very religious person. I am open to other religions and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Human Resource Management from Michigan State University.