Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kinneycool

41 year old man | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Howdy!

In his own words

I'm very laid back and tend to stay on a pretty even keel. Over the years, I've worked extremely hard and consider myself to be successful... though, sometimes to the detriment of a viable social life, something I'm working to change. I enjoy kicking back and just relaxing, but also am an avid music fan (garage / indie rock, old time country, 50's/60's) and like to get out and see live shows. I've lived in quite a few places, one extreme to the other... Born and grew up in Colorado (ski bum!), moved to New Hampshire at 17, college and lived in Mass., moved to Oklahoma to start my career 5 days after graduation, and finally (so far) on to Ohio to live in a home built in 1840 that I'm putting significant work into. My goal is to retire by 50 and see what happens thereafter just livin'! As far as the kind of woman I'm interested in, I'm picky (understatement). That being said, I don't have any particular type... she'll just catch my eye.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

German Shepherd pup going on 8 months old... Crazy man, crazy...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Great Lakes Brewery, Playhouse Square, Austin City Limits Festival, Keystone/Breckenridge

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Home improvement, yard work, old movies (as on TCM), good beer, Scotch, G&T's, my Jeep in summer, dogs, snow (lot of it!), music (almost anything but rap and modern country), history.

For fun

Skiing, live concerts, watching football/baseball/NASCAR, brew pubs, biking, guitar.

Last read

Secret Warriors



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Telecom industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UMASS in 4 years and completed my Masters at the Univ. of OKC 2 years later.