Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles of Kingwood, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is esoteric. Seeking: intelligent, attractive, fun-loving, liberal-minded & passionate best friend as my permanent dance partner.

In his own words

Beware: If you run a search on KINGWOODGUY, make sure ya got the right guy! (there are several) I'M A GOOF! Your cheeks may hurt around me. I am looking for a permanent dance partner and someone to giggle with for the rest of this ride. I seek a pleasant master of ease and sincerity, adroitness and flexibility, someone LIBERAL and OPEN-minded. Someone who smiles more than you frown and laughs because you GET IT! I find intelligence incredibly attractive. I'm looking for that sexy, smart type who's not stuck on herself. I'd like to meet someone genuine about her search: past the rebound, ready to share, realistic and sincere. I love my thirteen-I mean THREE kids: It is hard to believe my oldest son (my pride) is about to have his 20th birthday! He is a Pre-med Junior at Texas State University. My 14yr old son is becoming my larger- version clone. He is a gentle-giant football lineman at Kingwood Park High. My 13yr old daughter (my genius) is my princess. They EACH have good MOTHERS, too! I'm kidding, there's only ONE babies' momma! My baby girl growing up TERRIFIES me! She deserves female perspective 100% of the time, cause I'm pitiful. She promised me she'd always be daddy's little girl, though. I know this sounds corny, but whenever I see old couples together who hold hands and embrace and are genuinely happy to be with each other, I cannot stop thinking of them- even days later! I also love to see older couples out for a night of dancing or on a date somewhere. Most of our time is spent crossing bridges between the events and key-points of our lives, so I always try to be aware of where I am standing. AH, MAN... (wiping my feet- AGAIN!) I should stress: I am a Progressive and I am an Academic. If you are Conservative, it would NOT work. I try to avoid ignorance and especially avoid organized religion. Otherwise, I try to be like Ferris Bueller: a Righteous Dude!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little, 5lb. Yorkshire Silkie. My son and I are allergic to cats.

Political views


Last read

I absorb over a dozen books/month via audio, usually involving the evolution of thought in: philosophy, ethics, religion, law, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, history, self-improvement, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
It seems as if I've been in graduate school for life! Law School is my next challenge, starting next Fall! I've also had an insurance business for 20 years. I'm always interested in adding new opportunities to current goals, but teaching is my gift.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a Socratic Philosopher. Religious myths are interesting parables which contribute toward cultural foundation. However, I pity those blinded by this industry that calls ignorance,faith. MAN created definitions for God in MANs image, NOT vice-versa
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral