Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Garfield Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 30 miles of Garrettsville, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss, you'll land among the stars.

In his own words

I am very outgoing and passionate when it comes to my education and career. This has made it difficult meeting the right person. I was offered an internship at NASA Glenn which changed my life, career goals, and how I hold myself professionally. This was an amazing opportunity. I am studying to become an aerospace engineer at the University of Akron in the Aerospace Systems Engineering program. I am a bit of a workaholic, but that's normal when you find something you love right!? Besides my workaholic rager personality. I am looking for someone whom I could be just as passionate about as my professional career goals. Seemingly the most difficult task in my life. :) I like intelligent, respectful, down to earth woman. A NICE woman who loves to laugh, enjoy's life with family and friends, and most importantly time with me. I'm not perfect or looking for perfection, just someone that can handle this much awesome. :D Don't miss out on what could possibly be meeting your greatest friend.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 10 Year old American Bulldog named Izabella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Cleveland Sporting Events, and Blossom (I enjoy concerts). I love Put N Bay!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I like all types of music, Rock and Country are my favorite. I like airplanes and aerospace technologies. I also like computers, I've built a few in the past.

For fun

Cooking, Eating, Movies, Enjoying the Weather. I do it all!

Last read

Wired, a bunch of engineering/technical books. I honestly prefer a good movie or T.V. show over a book for entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Intern at NASA Glenn Research Center
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm American! yeehaw!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, German
Education: Some college No preference
Past - Kent State University BS in Aeronautical Systems Engineering Technology. Transferred as a Senior. Currently - University of Akron, Aerospace Systems Engineering Co-Op