Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving, adventurous, sharp man seeking intelligent, sweet woman who’s ready for love

In his own words

If you asked me what I’m most passionate about these days, I’d probably say: My job. I work at a theme park and it is a place I longed to work and never dreamed of having the opportunity. It's where I ultimately want to retire from. I’d love to know what you’re passionate about! My friends and family would tell you that I’m a genuine, ambitious man who loves to be challenged intellectually. Listening is one of my strong points and I’d like to hear what you have to say. I can be a shoulder for you to cry on, and be there when you need someone. Whether you just need someone to confide in or are looking for advice or encouragement, I will be there. I hope to meet a woman who’d like to meet my own emotional needs, too. One more thing about me is that I'm a giver, instead of just being a taker. Whether it's a warm cup of coffee, a card, flowers, tickets to a show, or something more, I absolutely enjoy giving. It's an even greater satisfaction when I can surprise you with something special. When I give, it's unconditional. I hope to wind up with a woman who’s equally ambitious and has goals. Curiosity about life and learning is very attractive, too. I live for deep, engaging, and interesting conversation. I imagine being with a woman who’s willing to share her deepest thoughts, and also able to lend an ear to me when needed. A pretty smile and a soft giggle literally make me melt. Having a good sense of humor is another huge turn on, especially the ability to carry on with an inside joke. (Oh, and I'm a sucker for long dark hair and brown eyes.) A bubbly personality, a woman who is outgoing, and full of laughter and good cheer is a huge plus. It compliments my sometimes-quiet nature very well. Plus, I simply enjoy being around that type of person. Yes, I can be reserved at first. (I’ve had my share of hurt in the past, I suppose we all have.) But wait until I open up! I’m ready to open up and be vulnerable. On weekends, I enjoy life and would love a special woman with whom to share it all. I admit to liking fast food – but would love to go somewhere fancy with you! Maybe we’ll go to a ballgame, a museum, or a live theater performance in The City. I long for that long-weekend date out of town in Monterey (the aquarium), Vegas, San Diego. And, I love hanging out at Disneyland. I want to travel through Europe, too, and it would be great to have a partner. I imagine getting married someday and starting a family. As you can see, I’m ready and open for love. Are you? I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a purebred beagle and a terrier mix. They are great dogs and I consider them an important part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel. I have been to Israel, Jordan, Egypt, Austria, and Croatia. I’ve also been to Hawaii, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Nevada, Arizona, Florida, Ohio, New York. I’d love to go to Italy, Greece, Turkey, England ... with you?

Favorite things

My favorite food has always been a nice juicy cheeseburger. I like all types of foods with plenty of spice and zest: Asian, Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Italian. Blue is my favorite color. When it rains, I stay inside watching a movie or reading.

For fun

When I get out of my sales-role, I love to have fun: watching movies, playing computer and video games, surfing the Internet, gambling, traveling, reading, listening to music, collecting things, going to museums, cultural events, ballgames.

Last read

I am always reading because I’m a humanities teacher. You’ll find me deeply in classic literature, humor/satire, and news online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a sales role for a Southern California theme park and absolutely enjoy my role. Looking to grow professionally.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of Dutch, Scotch and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised with a Baptist background and I believe in God. I'm open to all faiths and feel open to spiritually matching with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communication. I'm currently working on my teaching credential and eventually plan on an MA in Education.