Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-54 within 200 miles of Yuma, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
MY NAME IS JEFFREY i'm the type of person you...

In his own words

MY NAME IS JEFFREY i'm the type of person you would call a homebody prefer to stay home love to catch movies Will watch almost anything as long as they find it interesting Love coaching concerts Love going to see comediennes like Jeff Dunham , Gabriel Iglesias,Ron White and many other comedians Love to cook,BBQ LOVE SPENDING TIME PLAYING WITH MY PUG really don't care too much politics anything else you would like to know just ask me Don't email me unless you are a serious adult who wants a real relationship with someone you could end up loving and not caring about your age or number life is to short if you care more about age/numbers or that someone is around your kids age or etc then your not ready for a relationship your just loking for an excuse 1. Please be serious and looking for a relationship and that just viewing over and over again 2. Please be an animal lover 3. Act like an adult when needed 4. When love for the person to be themselves I will not change you I ask that you be yourself 5. Please be serious and know what you want to be in a man and a relationship 6.if you're truly serious about dating please care more about dating,serious relationship , and marriage and more and not my number people who care more about someone's age are looking for a reason not to date that person please be willing to think outside the box

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Have a pug named snuggles and a desert tortoise named speedy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego the beach sea world just anything almost

Favorite things

I love to moutain bike cook BBQ love to hit movies when not working I love to sometimes just stay home and watch tv and enjoy time with my PUG I'm a simple love watching law and order love N.C.I.S and the walking dead

For fun

Love to moutain bike hit concerts like comedians Jeff Dunham Ron white , Gabriel Iglesias or what he's known by fluffy go to the gym I love to cook and BBQ

Last read

I'm not much into books a lot of time to watch history, channel sci-fi ,science Channel ,military channel, this way I can learn a little bit more about history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German ,Scottish ,French
Faith: Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Not big on religion and won't put anyone down if they are I don't judge
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I graduated high school and am trying other options but anything is possible