Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Refusing to grow up! but still paying the bills... :(

In his own words

I'm your average, hard working guy trying to survive this crazy economy. I'm love'n life though. When things go bad, something good comes out of it. Every time it seems. I can be impulsive and drastic but so far it's led me to good places and I got to meet some great people. No regrets. Just the anticipation of something great. I'm looking for someone who's independent, grounded and has her stuff together. Someone who takes care of herself physically and mentally but still open to learn new things. A girl who can find humor in any situation but can also be serious and overcome obstacles. A soldier, a survivor, a poet, a jester, a teacher and a student.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Tonk for cats and German Sheppard for dogs but if a worm had a cool personality, I'd probably like that for a pet as well...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really pursue "hot spots" but if my good friends are there most days, you can be sure I'll be there too.


Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Motorcycle rides, physical fitness, world history, strategy games, word games, good movies, camping, boating, wrestling freakishly strong women (jk). I have many favorites but don't stick to one thing. My basic favorite things are eating and sleeping

For fun

I enjoy intelligent sarcastic humor. Last night I hung out with two of my cousins and was in tears with laughing. I also enjoy fixer upper projects and "do it your self" jobs. Oh, and sometimes I rock out to 80s pop :-/

Last read

I'm an Ann Rice and Brian Lumley fan. I use to be big into the whole vampire thing. My wardrobe is not all black like it use to be though, haha. Lately, I've been reading books on psychology and Buddhism.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I think I have one of the most dangerous and challenging jobs in the world but it's very exciting and I love it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Both parents come from small villiages. My dad is from Malaysia and my mom is from the Azores. It's amazing how people find eachother.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't know what to believe anymore. Sometimes, though.. I feel like someone has a hand in things and is helping me along.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I'm always learning...