Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Moreno Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to learn, am curious about the world around me, and am always in search of adventure. I like to laugh, am not afraid to cry, and d...

In his own words

I love to learn, am curious about the world around me, and am always in search of adventure. I like to laugh, am not afraid to cry, and do not fear fear, but instead embrace it. I am in search of someone who strives for continual improvement, and does not fear making mistakes, but instead looks forward to the lessons learned from them. About me: I was born and raised in Hawaii. Some people jokingly call me Asian, because on a day to day basis, I eat more Asian food than anything else. Though it has been 15 years since I last studied Japanese, I can still read a little/say a few things if you ask. I am a "mostly vegetarian", meaning I don't typically prepare meat for myself, I do eat most fowl/some fish, especially when eating out. I took up cycling in college, and in the years following, traveled the country racing full time for many years. I earned a professional racing license, and while I still ride, I no longer actively race. My current active endeavor is yoga. I practice several times a week at an amazing studio, and do Power Vinyasa and Yin. Jesus is my Lord and Savior. If this makes you uneasy, then we are probably not good for each other in the long term. In the past 15 years, I have lived in Colorado, New Mexico, and Washington State. I moved to Southern California a year ago. You: Well educated. I would like to be able to have intelligent conversations on a wide range of subjects. Open to new experiences/trying new things. I don't want to be limited by someone, I want to be enriched. Living an active/healthy lifestyle. Not planning on it, doing.

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Bear, Palm Springs, Malibu, Torrey Pines (San Diego), Monterey


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral