Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Can we light the candles of our souls? Can we be great lovers and the best of friends? Can we rock out to the best music? Live, Love, Laugh!

In his own words

A generous and passionate soul who is an optimistic lover of life, I'm mega affectionate, silly, love animals and cats and have a huge heart for dogs. As a friend, I encourage and support others to do their best and to see the best in themselves. And I love discovering the natural beauty of life from noticing sunsets to smelling the ocean breeze to catching a rainbow! And I have the ability to laugh at myself and not take things too seriously but other times, have a serious and deep sense of purpose to my work, and what I am here on this planet to do, and the desire to change my world for the better on a daily and even, moment to moment basis. And to quote Gandhi: "Be the change you wish to see in the world! And I really live life with a joie de vivre and sense of courtesy and daily kindness whether it is giving to a homeless person or holding a door for someone or just smiling at the world or using my ability to make people laugh. And finding a great person to share my life with is the true treasure in life cause you can't take possessions or money to the grave - LOVE IS THE TRUE ANSWER! "And in the end, the love you get is equal to the love you give! And some things and persons I love (in order to get closer to finding the one or the true soul mate): Movies. Laughter. Gene Wilder. Meryl Streep. Audrey Hepburn. Susan Sarandon. Natalie Wood. Kate Winslet. Old Woody Allen. "Vicky Cristina Barcelona." Roxy Music. Classic rock. Moby. Dylan (the classics). U2. 80's music. The Beach Boys. The Beatles. Karen Carpenter. Van Morrison. Billy Idol. New Order. Lou Reed. Leonard Cohen. Serge Gainsbourg. Neil Young. Bruce Springsteen. The Rolling Stones. Wilco. Adele. Dancing. Tennis. Football. Basketball. Walking the city. All my great friends. Mom rest her soul in peace! My cat! Hugs! Kissing! Love! Great weather! The moon. The stars! The sky! twilight! fall and spring! a great beach day! Positive people! Affectionate animals! The warmth of the sun! People smiling! The world getting along! A sense of purpose! And a day well done! When I meditate on my future lady and what I'm hoping for: Big heart. Kindness. Sweetness. Smart. Super sensual. Supportive. Good listener. Great energy. Upbeat. Sassy. Big smile!Low maintenance. Sense of humor. Earthy. Fun. Willing to compromise. Flexible. Animal lover. Tennis player maybe. Appreciator of sports would be great. Beach and sunset lover. Can drive (I hope.) Nice speaking voice. Goes to movies and watches them at home. Positive.Gracious.Good in groups. Social. Laid back. Loving. Spontaneous. Believes in me.Good hugger.Music lover. Willing to dance at home or in public. Enjoys a slow dance.A sense of purpose in work and life. LOVES INTIMACY Romantic. Brings out the best in me! Loves me! Loves to laugh and smile! Knows how to bring me up and care for me, if things turn a little grey.Is serene. Calming. Likes my friends. Likes animals! Likes herself :-). Comfortable in her own skin and with her own body.Teaches me things about books or songs or movies or about anything I do not know.Likes little car trips.Thinks it's "better to burn out than it is to rust!" Puts her fingers through my hair.Wants to "spread sunshine" all over the place! Is not a screamer.Is loyal and trustworthy.Healthy high libido. Likes being outdoors.Likes nature.Can enjoy silence.Is not always in a rush. Is a team player and great life partner! Inspires me to new heights! And with that said I love this quote by author Tom Robbins: The problem is that we're always looking for the perfect lover, instead of creating the perfect love! I'm not looking for the perfect person. I am looking to create a wonderful love with someone. Great love is about amazing passion but also dedication. I have had many great relationships in my lifetime, but love to share the rest of it with that special person. Look forward to hearing from you! And have a great rest of 2014! Love and light! Peace, Health, & Happiness!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

One amazing human/dog cat! All white.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Florence, Paris, Santa Monica, San Fran, Austin, North Fork- L.I., Hamptons, Montreal, Central Park, Hudson River Path, Madison Sq. Park, Washington & Union sq, Upstate/New England's fall folliage, and just being on the beach whenever possible!!!


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Mediterranean Food, music from the 60's 70's & 80's and film from late 60's to mid 70's, going to the movies, a great bagel, the occasional chocolate, and hearing my friends laugh! And also, the sun, the beach, Central Park, and a long walk.

For fun

Love going to the movies for either something silly or for a great piece of art. Also enjoy going to a Mets game or the beach or Central Park or Riverside or just exploring the city by foot and usually just love being near water and seeing a sunset!

Last read

Last read was Demian by Herman Hesse. Currently, Confederacy of Dunces, and wanting to start a Larry McMurtry called Moving On. Simultaneously reading Saul Bellow's Seize The Day, and film reviews & do like books that are spirtually inspired



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Love what I do!!!!-- whether it's starring in a commercial or working in film or TV (which is more of what I do-- film mainly, tv shows) you tube: chris king demo reel. And love writing! Hope to finish my novel soon!!! I also work as an energy agent.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
What I know of my ancestry is this: a quarter russian jewish and the rest pretty much european mutt-- german, french, english, and irish. Though I feel very Italian and Greek. I am adopted so who knows?! I will let you make your best guesses! Lol.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Protestant (Christian) but my mother's side of the family is Jewish. However, would say I am more on the spirtual side of things than religious. And very open and flexible towards other's beliefs. And again, more spirtual than religious. Open
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate of the The Gallatin School at NYU where I studied both broadcast journalism and theatre with a minor in lit. Had amazing theatrical experiences. Performed with the likes of Adina Menzel/Wicked & the writer of Avenue Q & The Book of Mormon!