Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm me!! I've lived in Las Vegas for almost 8...

In his own words

I'm me!! I've lived in Las Vegas for almost 8 years now. I was born in New Mexico and moved here for a career opportunity. I haven't regretted a minute of it. I'm a very active person. When I'm not at work, I like to stay busy. Lately I've found myself going to the gym more often on my time off. Spin and Kettlebell classes are my main interests as well as running. I think of myself more of a homebody, but I do like to go out and have fun too. I have 2 dogs that I adore. Hmm what else... a little gambling or new movies at the theater are another one of my favorite things to do. Somewhat of a gamer in between all of this. I am definitely not your average 34 year old! I could go on and on, but then what would be left to talk about later on?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I am allergic to cats... I have 2 dogs that I adore

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Vegas I love Sammy's Woodfire Pizza and BWW


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

I pretty much like anything with words that you can dance to. Techno and rap are not my top favorites.

For fun

I like going to the casinos to play bingo, the bar, the club, shopping, movies, bowling, swimming, working out, staying in. Pretty much anything with someone special =)

Last read

Actually it was a Servsafe book for a test I have to take every three years for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
General Manager of a Sonic Drive In
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Kind of a mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to church anymore
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference