Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kingkraveman

43 year old man | Prescott, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 1000 miles of Groom Creek, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
i have definitely traveled "the road less...

In his own words

i have definitely traveled "the road less taken". most of my friends are married with kids, had the same job for 20 years, which i respect, admire, appreciate on many levels. however, i knew that life had something different for me and i went all over the place seeking and finding myself. now it is time to seek and find "she who is meant for me". my last Match date [in L.A] was kind of ridiculous. pretty girl, but a contradictory nut. if you want to hear the story and others, please message me. i am an excellent listener too. practice makes perfect.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

1 of these days i would like to raise a family of dogs as part of my family. ridgebacks, boxers, or labs, depending on what we agree on. i also love german shepherds and belgian melanois.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sunset Beach, CA. [PCH and Warner Ave, OC]i have a favorite place to eat there. its my favorite beach. i love the dog beach just south of Bolsa Chica [Seapoint], Joshua Tree, Big Bear [reminds me of Switzerland or vice-versa].

College

Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

music is my 1st love. i have plans to build a home recording studio someday. i am also designing mechanical products [skateboard suspension or "trucks"] developing my business around my unique ideas.

For fun

outdoor activities, dog beach, aquarium, concerts, farmer's markets, wine tastings, good restaurants, or cooked at home for an evening at home.

Last read

"starship troopers" by robert a. heinlein [science fiction, much better than the movie]. "geek love" by katherine dunn. i read news online. became a crossword nut living with my gpa while attending school. i mostly read news online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am a freelance sound engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
my heritage is native american [pima, hopi, cherokee, blackfeet], dutch, irish. native heritage on both sides, dutch from dad's family, irish from mom's.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i respect christian faiths, buddhism, hinduism, but i am seriously averse to islam. it is an evil, intolerant, ignorant, faith. i understand agnosticism, it is a sign of intelligence. my dad is an atheist & i love my dad, so you have a chance! ;)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
my education is ongoing as i am learning to design mechanical products in a virtual 3D environment [Autodesk Inventor 3D]. i have a vivid imagination. always have. tons of ideas.