Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes that is me dressed as Mr Kool Aid and no...

In his own words

Yes that is me dressed as Mr Kool Aid and no unfortunately that is not my normal casual Friday attire.. it was Halloween So I guess about me.. I'm Looking for someone to explore the world with.. Someone that will keep my on my feet doing new and interesting things, but also enjoys a night in and a movie... I can try to cook for us, but I may need some help :) So i'm getting older and with work and everything it's harder to meet new people. So I thought i'd give online dating a shot.. I went to UGA (go dawgs!). I miss Athens, but try to make it back up a couple times a year. I was born in Texas, but have lived in Georgia almost all my life. I love sports soccer, football, basketball and even some hockey... I'm fine either going out or staying in and watching movies. I'm a big movie fan.. I love to eat, but i'm just an okay cook... You’ll usually find me in the gym after work or trying to get some kind of exercise in. I'm always looking for new ways to stay fit. Would love to travel more i'm deff looking for some good suggestions! I went to vegas for the first time and it was a blast.. Was in Brazil before that and had a great time TV shows: Game of Thrones... The Walking Dead.. Amazing Race.. True Blood.. House of Cards

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a dog growing up. Miss him! None for me right now but i'm a huge pet lover

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i'm always up for a trip the the beach... buckhead


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love sports. I can watch any sports and i've played most of them. I really like watching movies as well. I'm up to try anything.. I love to travel and can't wait for my next trip.. going out to eat and trying new things

For fun

I love playing or watching sports. Going to the movies or just getting a movie at home. . Dinner team trivia and some drinks is always fun.

Last read

i've been reading a ton of Nelson Demille books.. The Panther, the lion.. charm school.. just started the Game Of Thrones books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'd have to describe my job in person..No one understand what I do.. I think I hardly do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UGA... Love the Dawgs