Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cooper, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy girls don't kiss in bars

In his own words

I'm a down to earth, funny, driven guy from the Boston suburbs who moved to NYC 4 years ago for work and love it so far. I have a huge passion for my career as well as everything music. My days start with a cappuccino and the Wall Street Journal and usually end with a run to decompress after 12 non-stop hours in this crazy city, I've been accused of being preppy so hopefully you don't mind a whale belt or two. I'm looking for a girl that is a blend of classy, funny and intelligent. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, loves to enjoy a night out drinking wine, just as much as a sweatpant clad brunch. NYC is a great place for dating but its hard to filter out all the different personalities to find someone you click with. Am I anxious about using Match? Sure. But screw it, this is a world where the internet is ingrained in our life so I'll roll the dice.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Our Summer place in Newport. Anywhere on Cape Cod. Restaurants in and around Union Sq, especially Craft. 71 Irving - best coffee in the city. Cookshop, Fedora, Wilfie & Nell, The Windsor, Peels, and The Jane.

Favorite things

Sunsets anywhere. Polo. Greek pizza. Hammocks. Cashmere scarves. Wine from the Rhone. Happy clients. Tweed sports coats. Brown leather. Ocean swimming. Girls in pearls.

For fun

Sailing, Cape Cod, Summer in Newport, Laughing with my family, playing guitar and writing songs, shrimp scampi, Loving the differences between CNN and FOX News, golf, Europe especially Paris, peace and quiet on the treadmill.

Last read

True Compass by Sen. Ted Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations - Specializing in corporate, tech and healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, French and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.S. Journalism - Boston University B.A . Journalism - University of Massachusetts - Amherst