Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Huntingdon, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is supposed to be fun!

In his own words

Welcome to my profile, you look very pretty today. Now hopefully you'll keep smiling long enough for me to explain why I'm not your typical online date. How am I different? Well I can’t promise that I am the perfect guy or we’ll work out, but I can say with complete honesty that I am ready to meet the right person for me. Apart from that, all I can do is tell you about me and what I am looking for and hope that you’re the one! First things first, I want to be up front and completely honest... I am a lawyer. Please don’t hold it against me. I promise that I am not a bad person. I actually just started a new job a couple of months ago and it has been amazing, but I am not someone who is really defined by what they do. I am a bit of a dork and try to fill my free time with as much fun as I can. I have a quirky sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic at times, but I always mean well. I feel like I am finally at the point where I am settled enough to find someone to share my life with. My job is in St. Marys, PA, so I am there during the week, but I am usually in Pittsburgh on the weekends. If you are still reading, that is a good sign… Here's Me: -Some of the things that I am most passionate about are: cooking, music (I collect vinyl records), outdoor adventures (hiking, camping, climbing), films, books, and sports. -I am not ready for kids, but am excited to have them in the future. -I have a good job, love my new car, and may or may not be a Norwegian prince. -While I don’t own a motorcycle, I do own a bike that I like to ride when I get the chance (I even took the training wheels off last week). -While I am very career driven, I do not let it get in the way of enjoying life and spending time with my family and friends. -I don't play stupid dating games. I am a straightforward kind of guy, and if I am interested, I'll say so. And now let’s focus on the most important part of this... You. -You are educated and ambitious. Your career is important to you. -You have a fantastic personality. If you can laugh at my dorkiness and occasionally surprise me, then you’re my type of girl! -Your sense of adventure is rivaled only by your sense of humor. I am constantly joking and need someone that can make me laugh. -You are not a couch potato. I am looking for someone who is athletic and active. Bonus points if you can beat me to the bottom of the mountain. -You are classy and cultured, always wanting to learn about the world around you... but feel just as comfortable at a backyard BBQ. Extra points if you are into: Soccer, skiing (or snowboarding.. I don’t discriminate), the Penguins, camping, and traveling Wow you made this far? Well if you’re still reading you’re either interested, or laughing at me... either way, don’t be afraid to message me to tell me what you think.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Denver, CO area.. Born and raised in Pittsburgh, but if I could move anywhere, it'd be Denver. Also love State College.

Favorite things

Huge music fan. I spend a significant amount of time daily listening to and exploring new music. I listen to everything from rock, jazz, soul, funk, blues, country to current popular music, especially current Indie Rock. Also love playing sports.

For fun

Being outdoors-- hiking, biking, camping .. enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants. Enjoy reading and watching TV and Movies. concerts, museums, board games, sporting events, picnics, and competitive racquetball games

Last read

1q84 (Haruki Murakami) , Dawn (Octavia Butler), and Shutter Island (Dennis Lehane)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Just Ask!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral