Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kingarthur_II

38 year old man | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies, I guess I don't have to tell you...

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I guess I don't have to tell you why we're all here(?) Lol... But I will tell you a little about myself: I am a Loving, Kind, Sweet understanding man, one that is out going, very funny at times! I am drama free & baggage free (emotional) or any other kind, (but) I am like everyone else, very much imperfect, which means I've made many mistakes in my past! (but then again who hasn't (?)... I'm here to prove that good men still exist & a great man (with the right woman by my side, that is) *wink* I very much Believe in GOD (His Words).... I believe in equality! I believe that both parties should give 100% in a relationship! Hmmmm 100%, that's something that is rarely seen or done now a days, far from the 50/50% most people say & do today! I truly would like to believe that I give 100% all the time, at least my best at the time... I'm hoping to find someone that believes in & has the same sentiments as I do! Just an added note: I also believe that people are like books, "You can't judge a book by it's cover" (nor) Can you believe everything it says inside! No ones going to tell you all the bad or toxic things about themselves, that's why I believe that finding the right person requires faith & a sense of heart! Heart: One of the definitions of the word is: The center of the total personality, especially with reference to intuition, feelings, or emotion...... Beauty: one of the definitions of the word is: The quality present in a thing or person that give intense pleasure or deep satisfaction to the mind, whether arising from sensory manifestations (as shape, color, sound, etc) a meaningful design or pattern, or something else (as in personality in which high spiritual qualities are manifest). I believe that the Heart & the word Beautiful are one & the same! So for me, for one to be truly Beautiful, you must first have a good heart! Hence the saying " Beauty is only skin deep!" So with that said, a few qualities about the one I'm looking for... Note, I'm not looking for perfection because (no one is), all I ask is for her to have these three qualities, She must: 1)Believe in GOD! 2)Have a Good Heart! 3)Must know how to Communicate! If you posses these three qualities, then I welcome you with open arms! :-) Oh! & by the way ladies, just in case you were wondering(?) Yes! I have a JOB! (a Good stable one!) Yes! I have my own place! ( I own it!) Yes! I have my own transportation! (I love it!) Like the old saying "GOD Bless the child that has his or her own!" :-) ~ ARTHUR ~ xoxoxo

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I often like going to new places, not always to the same place over and over, unless It is my favoret place to be! My favorite place to go for vacation is the caribbean! Now, There's a place I can go over and over again!! :-)

Favorite things

Cooking is my passion, while some people eat to live, I on the other hand, live to eat! & I'm still able to maintain my figure! Lol.... I'm also passionate about Music, which is a gift from GOD & I believe, the path to our Hearts, Mind & Soul!

For fun

I love going to the movies, walks in the parks/city and just hang out with that special someone! There's just so much I Love, I don't have enough space to list it all! So I'll just say that I Love doing Everything! :-)

Last read

A COOK BOOK! :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference