Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
what you see is what you get

In her own words

I am tall Eastern European woman with a strong character, very sensitive bit stubborn with a great sense of humor. From a first glance I might seem "little" hard to get and intimidating but that's just the 6 feet of pure goodness* plus high heels (which I almost always wear), when someone actually takes the time to get to know me, it is easy to see that I am one of these people that are tough on the outside but tender on the inside, very warm and funny. I was raised with good Eastern European standards where family comes first. My work and my family are extremely important to me, I work a lot and spend the majority of my little free time with my beloved family. Now dont get scared, I will find the time to give a chance to someone special to steal my heart. I'd like to meet someone who is caring and loving, who will take care of me every step of the way, a man who needs no direction as to what I like to do, where I'd like to go and what we should do. Please TAKE THE LEAD. Even though It might be overrated in today's world but opening the car doors, flowers for no reason and other little things make huge difference to me. Just because I come across as very strong does not mean I am a Superwoman I am actually very sensitive and fragile. I would like a man who likes to go places and spend free time outdoors. It is a big plus if he is determined on achieving goals in life. A gentleman who know how to treat a woman and make her feel like there is no other like her. To find out more take me on a date....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have most wonderful dog there is, he is a 8year old Beagle name Belveder. He is the bestest thing ever happened to me ..well so far :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where you can find a good phone reception -- I told you I am a a workaholic hahaha jk! I really like good restaurants, lounges where I can eat, pray love..oops wrong again, i meant eat, talk and have a glass of something & I don't mean milk

For fun

My favorite thing to do is go to the beach, i also like to go to the park or to see a good movie or play

Last read

Hard Choices by Hilary Clinton, Inspired & and Unstoppable by Tama Kieves", 'Richness within your reach" by Robert Collier, lots of self improvement book, ( i am pretty perfect but once i was told there always is a room or improvement :) )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Architecture / Interior design
I am born Sales Person, I find Real Estate extremely exciting it isn't only about selling the apartment or house to me it is about the making my customers dream about their perfect home come true.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral