Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Heat treated, stress relieved

In his own words

After blazing a trail from the backwoods right through an extended stint at LSU, I decided to spend the rest of my 20s in my home state before setting the rest of the world on fire. Fortunately, I have a great group of friends here. Its not uncommon for my house to host a weekly social gathering. Friends come over to play darts or sit by the fire at least 3 nights a week. Socially inclined, rarely alone. Recently, I have felt that its time to step back up to the plate and bring some new people to the group. Let's face it.. we aren't in college anymore where you can strike up a converstion with an interesting person on a daily basis. This is why I am here. Intelligence goes a long way; just because you are attractive doesn't mean you possess gray matter. I like people that carry themselves with confidence but aren't arrogant, those who reserve judgement before casting stones, and individuals that can participate in a conversation about topics other than themselves. Tell me something interesting. I can tell a lot about you from just a few lines. I'm not afraid to laugh at myself and am sarcastic at times. Its my humor. Deal with it. I screw up, bust me on it. In business, "intimidating" is a common word used to describe me... I prefer "focused." By exhibiting top flite professionalism, your colleagues are more inclined to tighten their boot straps and get to work. I work hard and play harder. Life is meant to be interesting. Pay attention, you might learn something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Le Bon Temps, Cove, Port Royal, Happy's, Duvic's, Zee Zee's, Radio Bar, Academy, Lakeside, Tiger Stadium, Alex Box, Gun Range, Tickfaw River, Lafayette, Turtle Bar, Highland Park, University Club, Rec Center, Chimes, Stroube's.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Great smiles, boston terriers, home runs and touchdowns, perfectly timed punchlines, nights by the fire, weekends at the camp, LSU Tigers, happy hours, Abita beers, bourbon whiskeys, small batch vodkas, cabernets and barbera de albas

For fun

Tailgating, cooking, fishing, hunting, softball, tennis, disc golf, real golf, wine tasting, business dinners, traveling, learning while traveling, kicking my friends' asses in parlor games, and having just enough fun to not get arrested.

Last read

The Creature from Jeckel Island



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Machine tool and automation consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Bachelor's degrees in CS and ME