Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Best hugger on Match. Guaranteed.

In his own words

ABOUT ME I’m an arts administrator and educator living in my hometown of Austin, Texas! If you were to ask any of my friends to describe me in two words, those two words would be “teddy” and “bear”. I’ll assume it’s because I’m loyal, wise and well-known for my amazing hugs. I definitely pride myself on having a warm, positive personality and always being someone my friends can depend on. I live for deep conversations about life, art, and just about anything else. I’m a big goofball, so nothing’s better than sharing laughter with friends and flashing my dimples. Seriously, my dimples are crazy deep. I’m also a professional stage, film and voice actor, having appeared on ABC Family, in various commercials and a few popular video games. If you’re really good at using the Internet, you can probably hunt down some slightly embarrassing examples of my work online. Good luck! WHO I’M LOOKING FOR My ideal match would have a well-honed sense of humor, great conversation skills and a positive outlook on life. Someone who likes to explore new places and experience new things. If you're into movies or music that's off the beaten path, that's a huge plus! And, yes, I’m a big guy. I hope to meet someone that isn’t shy about having more to love, because I’m not! Send me a message! I’d love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs, and my mom currently has five Yorkies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alamo Drafthouse, Hopdoddy, SoCo, Kerbey Lane, Magnolia, The Domain, Lick, The Hideout, Red Eyed Fly, Waterloo Records, BookPeople, Half Price Books... my couch.


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies: Pulp Fiction, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Forrest Gump... TV: Louie, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Top Chef... Music: Radiohead, Bob Marley, Erykah Badu, Animal Collective, Jay-Z, Daft Punk, My Morning Jacket, Vampire Weekend

For fun

I'm always up for dinner and a movie, or making it a Netflix night. Honestly, my idea of fun is super broad so I'm up for anything!

Last read

The Martian by Andy Weir. Up next is David Lynch's book on creativity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm the Administrative Coordinator for the Theater Department at St. Edward's University.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Theatre Arts and a minor in English Writing and Rhetoric. I graduated summa cum laude from St. Edward's.