Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So if you actually are reading this, thank...

In his own words

So if you actually are reading this, thank you. I mean I guess we are all visual people, so some may never actually find something they may actually like... I am just a normal enough of a guy; job, car (truck actually; it floods in H-town), educated, funny and let us not forget good looking. I am a little on the short side though, some of you ladies have issues with it. I never really understood that. I guess it is a survival of the species thing we are all hard wired for? I've been told by friends that it is hard to take me anywhere that I do not run into someone I know. So, if you’re not into socializing I may or may not be the guy for you. Like everyone else, I think this is a good resource if you are a busy professional. I own my own business and am looking for someone to share the rewards of that with (travel, new experiences and cultures, et al). I still work on cars, know the difference between Standard and Metric, cook a GREAT steak, know at least one thing about fashion; brown shoes/brown belt, black shoes/black belt. I was raised to value three things; Integrity, Honor and Fortitude. In other words; mean what you say, do what you promise and work hard for what you believe in! Just looking to date, eat and see where it goes. Not interested? No harm on foul... Good luck everybody! I'm gonna go catch the Rockets game! -d-

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Berlin, Chi-town, DC... I love all the great chefs here in town and know a few, but I prefer hole in the wall bars/cafes; Rudyards for tunes, Mucky Duck for a pint, Blue Fish House for mad sushi. Boheme, Byzantio, Fitz, Zelko, Poscol, etc.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Indie music/films, vintage motorcycles/cars, a good woman, tailored clothes, a great pair of old worn out jeans, import beer, Spanish red wines, family and friends, travel and funny people who can think for themselves. Not necessarily in that order.

For fun

Having grown up in Houston, I know the city pretty well. I hang out with friends for live music and a drink, go to Allen Parkway to walk, or try new restaurants I hear about. Community cultural festivals, gallery openings, fishing, travel, camping.

Last read

Houston Press, Chicago Tribune, Architectural Review, back of my cereal box, take out menu, and Astros scores and averages. Don't forget the ever present building codes document/drawing in the office; I know, FUN right? Someone has to do it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference