Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my Sugar magnolia?

In his own words

I moved to the bay area last fall from Maine and haven't really had the chance to meet anyone to hang out with. Yet. Im a simple and fun guy. I guess you could say I'm a hippie/country boy. Romantic. I would like to meet someone fun who likes to go out, have a drink, disc golf, travel, camp, fish, hike, music festivals, concerts, etc . I really like to travel to relaxing places. Jamcruise, is my favorite. Your probably wondering what that is...look it up. Its one of the best vacations ever. Ive gone 4x. And plan on going a 5th... I like getting out into the woods, the water or the mountains to relax and feel free/happy... I was born and raised in Michigan, then started traveling, and living all over. I love my family and friends. I have a great adopted little girl that lives in Maine. I would like to have one of my own if its possible one day. I work hard everyday as a electrician and going back to school soon for horticulture / fisheries. I am interested in the concept of aquaponics and learning more about it. I like to garden and to fish. It just seems perfect. I like the northern part of this state a little better than the south. Something about those green trees! While I'm here I would like some good company to hang out and do things with. I could use some positive energy and a good friend. I offer honesty, loyalty, chivalry, smiles, hugs, jokes, and much more. I'm not perfect but I'm trying to be the best man I can all around. I believe in karma and you get what you give. I like to go with the flow and leave all possibilities open... If you would like to know more, drop me a line. I would like to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I would love to find someone who loves to travel as much as I. I would like to take a world cruise someday. I dont go out much at night, but when I do I like to see live music and party a bit... ;-)

Favorite things

My top 10 favorite things: 1. Love 2. Music 3. Family 4. Friends 5. Good karma 6. Pleasing a woman 7. Being in nature 8. The smell of spring 9. Experiencing new places and things

For fun

So many things to list! I love anything outdoors. Fishing, hiking, camping, music festivals. Spending time with friends and family. Following my dreams and helping other peoples dreams come true.

Last read

On the road, - Jack Keroack



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Long haired, hippie/country boy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference