Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a smart hottie.

In her own words

Friends describe me as a laid back, very positive person, as I make friends easily wherever I go. Once you get to know me, I can be a bit silly, I appreciate sarcasm and goofy humor. Grew up in the Bay Area- and currently live close to the panhandle and new bi rite (tasty icecream yum) I recently got into triathlons this past year and enjoy staying busy outside of work with volunteering, snowboarding in the winter, soccer, running, yoga, and love biking. Intelligence, humor, good conversation, and confidence are all important to me. I want someone who has other passions outside of work and values time w/ friends and family, but who is also driven and motivated career wise. While I love being outdoors and am a girl that can hold her own camping or hiking, I want a guy who knows that I am a lady after all-- I enjoy dressing up, especially for someone who appreciates it. I'm the kind of person that rolls well with different scenes, music, and people. Any given weekend you might find me playing pick up soccer, running near marina green, hanging at Dolores Park, or at a dance club in Soma, etc. I'm looking to try out a date, and then see where things might evolve from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'd really love a dog, but the landlord says no.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really love exploring SF from the mission to marina (occasionally). I will take any excuse to travel-- this past year I went to Jordan and Australia, I've lived in Spain and China; and have visited Central/South America, and Europe


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

All you can eat tasty sushi, oysters/oyster shots (obsessed at the moment), Golden Gate and Dolores park, the beach, WARM/hot weather in this glorious city of ours, adventures.

For fun

run, cycling, soccer, yoga. Explore new neighborhoods and try new restaurants around the city, anything outdoors, the beach, people watching at Dolores Park, etc

Last read

Learning Brazilian portuguese, but I enjoy historical fiction and memoirs. I try to keep up to date with the economist and newsweek.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in nonprofit sales for a well known software company in downtown SF
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Take a guess..!
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral