Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Pretty face, fierce body, great head (on my shoulders!!... c'mon people!!). I live in NY and L.A. (but am in NY right now) I've had a good deal of success in my career but am insatiable when it comes to achievements (because I absolutely LOVE what I do) so I continue to move forward! I'm the "momma" of my friends: I love to cook and have people over to eat (usually in L.A.) and I tend to be the go-to gal for advice. I'm down to earth and can fit in with anyone anywhere (I was an army brat so I have chameleon attributes). I'd love someone who: has the same ambition in his own career; can make me laugh without trying; thinks I'm the bees-knees and treats me accordingly; is smart (I like conversations that feel more like tennis than handball); takes care of himself (healthy) but isn't afraid to eat junk food once in a while. You must be grounded in something higher than yourself (i.e. God or some other higher power). I like someone down to earth who is comfortable in his own skin. Confidence is as attractive as handsomeness (sometimes more attractive). I never ask for things in someone that I do not possess. So don't worry. The rest we can figure out along the way..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Thailand (the only place I've repeated even though I promised myself I wouldn't repeat until I'd been around the world). I don't get out much in NY because I'm always working so perhaps someone has some great "new" places to show me!


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love books that make me a better person, food and activities that make me feel good (smoothies, salads, fruit); dessert and wine from time to time (go figure); all kinds of music (except heavy metal); and LOVE to laugh so anything funny goes!

For fun

Though cooking and working out are my stress relievers I love trying new restaurants, traveling and any outdoor and relaxation activities. I also like being surprised by things I've never done before (which is difficult because I've done A LOT).

Last read

"50 Shades of Gray" was the last book I finished. I found it redundant, boring and unrealistic: who the Eff's a virgin anymore? I'm now reading "The Power of the Subconscious Mind"... I believe in manifestation so this book is right up my alley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I do work and I am successful. I'd rather not list it though because I want to get to know you first. Don't worry it's nothing seedy.. LOL!
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
I'm not gonna pretend to be Cherokee..LOL! I'm black! I love and respect all races but feel some of us don't fully embrace being black because we feel other races won't embrace us. Here's the secret: If you love you..they will too! It's awesome!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'll try any church that feeds me. But I won't go if I don't feel it (it's a waste of time and I HATE wasting time). I believe in Godhigher power and pray and meditate. This is important! I have a church in L.A. but not NY. So here I'm spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college