Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Aurora, ON, CAN | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to meet someone who is looking to find something real and lasting.

In her own words

I am someone who loves my family and my friends and who is very loyal to them. I'm honest cause I believe there is no other way to be. I love to laugh, so I do it as much as I can even if it's at my own expense. I love the idea of traveling but haven't done much of it. It's hard to really list what I think all my attributes are or all the things people might like about me but I do believe that I'm a decent person and hope that someone is willing to pull back all the layers of my personality to find that out. I would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests as myself but I like the idea of someone pulling me out of my comfort zone and introducing me to something new. Trying new things is exciting especially if you have someone to try them with. I would like him to be able to laugh at himself because sometimes the funniest moments happen when you make a fool out of yourself. Now, it's hard to list all the things you would like in a partner but honesty and loyalty is definitely important. All I can really say is that I hope to meet someone who can bring out the best in me, and me in him.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Trinidad and Tobago is the only destination place I've been to (many times). A great place to visit but because this is the only place I've been, I'd like to go somewhere new. And locally I like anywhere as long as the company is good.

Favorite things

I love r&b, motown, some hip hop, some reggae, and any other type of music that has a good beat. I like a wide range of movies from action, thriller, horror, comedy, right to romance and drama. And I'm always willing to try new culinary delights.

For fun

I think I pretty much love to do a lot of the things many people like to. Hanging out with friends and/or family, reading, going out to or staying in and watching a good movie & going out to eat. But I`m open to trying new things/new experiences.

Last read

Last magazine i perused was glamour (while waiting for my car to be serviced). And the last book I read was the girl with the dragon tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
The beautiful islands of Trinidad and Tobago are where my parents are from. I am first generation Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference