Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem

In his own words

Who am I looking for? Lookin for someone who doesnt think of me last, I dont have to be first, just not last, Lookin for someone who will appreciate me fir who I am, Lookin for someone who isnt afraid to love without restaint, for I am not! What does she look like? I dont have a good answer to that one, Tall or short, Eyes of green, blue or brown, Thin, athletic or curvy, average and a few extra pounds, All is just icing on the cake, I want good cake. I will leave this with a quote: Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, But today is a gift, and that is why its called the present. by Master Oogway, of Kung Fu Panda... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My daughters have two funny dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Thousand step beach, the top of Calico Basin, Griffin Peak. Top of Lone Mountain. Ice House Dam. In front of my stove, with a glass of wine, cooking for friends and family.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Walking on the beach or running during a rainstorm, barefoot and soaked to the bone. My number one, favorite thing in all the world...making Raviolli from scratch with my two daughters and watching family and friends eat and laugh.

For fun

I love to watch and listen to live music, wether its classical or reggae. Nothing more fun to me than watching someone I love do what they love best. Take off in some inverse tangent at any moment and lose myself in the moment.

Last read

The collected stories of Amy Hempel, Gates Of Fire,and Stranger than Fiction by CHuck Palhniuk, and W.B. Yeates, My favorite author is Amy Hempel, if you know her, we are already friends. Just finished Antigone and dog of marriage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I also do volunteer work 3-4 times a week.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish, Italian and Spanish, a mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am open minded and respect others religious beliefs
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken many classes, for my interests are varied. I keep getting sidetracked by the curveballs that life throws at me...But I love it.