Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin to meet new people

In his own words

I believe in always striving for success, but I also know how to relax and have a good time. I’m well-rounded and feel balance is important in life. I’m looking for someone who can share similar traits and appreciate the variety of adventure that life has to offer. I am drawn to women who are driven, confident and athletic. Staying in shape is very important to me – I am often training for triathlons, and would love my partner who also appreciates a healthy lifestyle. With me – what you see is what you get. So, playing games is not my “thing.” I keep things as positive as possible, and I appreciate people who do the same. Intelligence is a must – being able to communicate and having interesting and stimulating conversations is a no-brainer for me. Traveling is something I enjoy immensely, so a woman who can pack her bag and head off on an adventure is one I would love to meet and get to know. Spontaneous trips are the best, as well!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got an awesome Chug....for those of you who don't know, a Chug is a cross between a Chihuahua and a Pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled internationally through Europe, the Middle East, Mexico and Chile. There are also places closer to home like Chicago, NY, FL, Vegas, Colorado, and Cali. I'd love to see more of South America and parts of Asia someday.


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love to eat, so cooking or dining out with the right person is a must. Some favorites are sushi, steak, and Mediterranean food.

For fun

I’m big on training for triathlons or marathons, traveling and being out with friends, having dinner and enjoying drinks. I also like to cook, so a night in cooking with a good bottle of wine and a great person is ALWAYS a good time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Licensed Real Estate Broker, and I own and run a small brokerage firm in Downtown Austin.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My family heritage is Syrian, Turkish and American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe that religion is very important, but I consider myself more on the spiritual side.. I respect everyone’s personal faith, and I wouldn’t find differing beliefs to be an issue when it comes to dating. Mutual respect is important.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference