Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles of Brockport, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfect guy here..... ACT NOW! Limited time offer!! (limit 1 per caller)

In his own words

What to say about myself? The man, myth, the legend.... I have alot of interests and tons of ideas for projects in my head. Recently, I finished playing the Sergeant of the Police in 'Pirates of Penzance'. Its a great cast and tons of fun. Its also the first time I get my own songs to sing in a musical! :) I play the hammered dulcimer. And have a few songs I recorded and published online. Send me a message and I'd love to send you the link! I'm a licensed Massage Therapist. I love getting to touch other peoples lives! (pun definitely intended!) Currently all my proceeds are going to support the SPCA of Tompkins County to keep it a 'no kill' shelter. Its a cause I really believe in. I enjoy cooking. My last creation was pork chops with sautee apples and onions covered in a cider based gravy. Was that your lips I just heard smacking? Of course it was! I also love being outside. I just got my first bike in I don't know how many years. I really looking forward to the spring and be able to take it out on the Catherine Valley Trail. Summer is also camping time with my family. There is not many things better than sitting around the fire making s'mores with friends and family. Just about to bottle my second years work of cider and wine! I think my yeasties got a little carried away with the whole alcohol production thing. But what can I say you have to love their effort! Want a taste? Want a botttle? Well I hope you liked the literary appetizer and want to write me for the main course (and save room for dessert!) The woman I'm looking for has goals and dreams for herself. We would be encouraging eachother to reach for the stars! I'd love to find someone I can walk and run with! She has a similar zest for life and loves to be out and active. She's a very postitive person, but if there is a concern we can talk very openly about things. I know this special someone is out there and all it takes is a message! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Costa Rica and would love to get back to the rainforest. Massage School was also a place of great tranquility and renewal for me. In Watkins I love walking the gorge and the CVT.

Favorite things

To top the list would be a sunny day out with friends! Movies: Lock,Stock, and 2 Smoking barrels and Waking Ned Devine. Music: i'm rather eclectic. My mp3 player ranges from punk to cuban folk to classic rock.

For fun

-I run. Looking to loose weight, get fit, and run in the 5k this March! -I act. I was in Babes in Toyland last November. -I play the hammered dulcimer. -I love being outdoors. Come for a walk with me on the CVT!

Last read

Well i'm actually more excite for what I'm about to read its called 'Born to Run'. Its about learning to run naturally and this man's journey of discovery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Just started my new job working for an after-school program helping enrich the lives under-privledged children. I also have my massage practice! :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to SUNY Potsdam for my Elementary Education degree, SUNY Cortland for my Masters in Literacy Education and Finger Lakes School of Massage for my Massage Therapy Certification.