Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dynamic lives are driven by dynamic purposes.

In her own words

I am a 27 yr old law student working a few jobs to get through school. Like most people, I don't have much time to meet the right person in my free time. I was born and raised in Colorado but went out east for college on a swimming scholarship. My amazing family, and the amazing Colorado weather brought me back here after undergrad. I am still very involved in the swimming community here and am very passionate about helping young people find their own self-confidence and motivation within the sport and life in general. I work hard but enjoy making the most of my free time. I am looking for someone with similar drive, but someone who I can also cut loose and be silly with. I am pretty active and love outdoor activities like skiing...and where I haven't done much cycling, camping, or hiking, I'm really looking to get into more of it. My friends would say I am out-going at times, reserved at others. That I truly love and care about the people most important to me and try to show them as often as I can. I love everything from watching sports, to going art museums. I constantly day-dream about my next big trip out of the country and future travel is a huge must for me. I would not say I love to workout, but I have been an athlete all my life and am addicted to the post-workout feeling. As a result I am in the gym or out on a run quite often. I love my family and friends. I am so fortunate for the amazing opportunities life has already given me. I can't wait to see what else awaits! I'm looking for someone who enjoys staying active, is willing to try new things, and explore new places. Besides the typical understanding, supportive, and patience qualities; I am looking for someone who is open-minded, accepting, and positive. What you do for a living is not as important as your drive and passion for what you do. Life is too short to be anything but optimistic and happy. I am definitely looking for a seriously relationship and that "it" connection.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Golden Retriever-Duke

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Breckenridge, Keystone, Vail. In terms of bars anywhere fun in dtc or Larimer square area downtown. I studied abroad in Madrid, Paris, and Florence and can't wait till the day I go back.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Its always sunny in Philadelphia, workaholics. I LOVE music. Drake, Kanye, Lady Gaga, OneRepublic, Usher, Maroon 5, and Flo Rida are a few of my all time favorites. Love Italian and Mexican foods the most!

For fun

mountain activities, movies, concerts, sporting events, anything outside in the summer.

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Third year of law school! I am a law clerk and a swim coach in the meantime.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a BA in History and Communications from Boston College and am working on my law degree