Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 in Washington, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Husband!? Wait a minute....what was all that one in a million talk?

In her own words

A little about me....I love to laugh and I think its important to laugh everyday. I have the most amazing friends and family who are always there for me. I adore spending time with them and feel lucky to have them in my life. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, enjoy spending time with, loves to travel, experience new things, and can also just stay home watch a movie or TV marathon, cook dinner and enjoy each others company I have the most incredible job and work with some of my best friends. Each day brings something a little different. I get to be a part of changing peoples lives for the better and I am very thankful for that. I strive to be the best at what I do and take pride in my work. My cat is super important to me. He wears a tie on occasion and I'm hoping one day he might actually get a job. Crazy cat lady jokes are welcome. Also, I don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal, people know me. Please tell me you know what that is from ;) I just recently added those dorky self pics in the mirror, trust me I hate them just as much as you but at least you can see I don't have tree trunks for legs :) Want to know more just email me

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Just one and I strongly believe I cannot be the Crazy cat lady with only one right?

Favorite hot spots

Woodinville wine country, Hawaii, San Francisco, Napa/Sonoma, Leavenworth ( can Leavenworth even be considered a hot spot? ) as you can see my list is way too long....I really need to travel more!

Favorite things

My cat, career, snow, sun, working out, spending time with my friends, tv marathons

For fun

Wine tasting, concerts, movies, traveling, cooking, reading, hiking, driving range, miniature golf, exploring new areas

Last read

US Weekly Deaths Acre by Dr Bill Bass and Jon Jefferson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with a cosmetic dentist. I do consulting and marketing. I love it. A smile is very important so I hope your smiling :) oh and so are clean teeth!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree