Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer!! Let's throw some steaks and brats on the grill and open up some Summer Ale 🍻☀️⛳️

In her own words

Hey guys! I was born and raised in a small town in Indiana. I LOVE sports. I ran a marathon in January and am training to run the Ironhorse Half in October. I was on the swim and golf teams in high school and college. My dad was a coach when I was growing up, and my brother played ball and now coaches. I still love to play golf when I can find someone to play with. My favorite sports to watch are football, horse racing, basketball, NASCAR/dirt track racing, and golf. I watch Sports Center, College Gameday, etc and can hold my own in a sports conversation, but I also know what happened in the last episode of every popular girls show. Thank God for DVR!! I'm a fan of beer, bourbon, and a $10 bottle of blush wine lol. I’ll warn you of my passion for country music. I love going to concerts when I can find people who are willing to spend money and go to them with me. I like to do guy things like watch sports and go fishing, but I'm a typical girl as well. I'm just as comfortable in sweatpants and a tshirt or boots and jeans, as I am in my pearls and dress. I love being sarcastic and joking and laughing a lot, but I also know how to have a serious side. I get out every once in a while, but nowadays my free time is spent at one of my friends homes or farms or at a restaurant or sports bar. A perfect night would be somewhere in the vincinity of going to Harry's patio for dinner and drinks, and then going out to the farm to hang out around the fire or one of our friends homes to chill. If you like what you've read then maybe you should send me a message to start things off!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I LOVE dogs and horses. I'm partial to labs and hounds, but if it doesn't meow we usually become close friends.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat in the Lexington area are definitely Wallace station and Harry's. I like to hang out at small bars or sports bars. Most of the time i'm hanging at my friends homes. I love going to the lake, mountains, or beach to relax.


Transylvania University, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

summer and fall nights, grilling out and hanging out with my friends and family, playing with the numerous dogs my friends have, going to the lake, an even mix of going out one night of the weekend and staying in the next, shopping, watching uk play

For fun

I love all types of country with some of everything else mixed in. In the spring I’m at Keeneland, in the summer I’m usually on the golf course or lake, and in the fall I’m hanging at Commonwealth/Keeneland or my friends hunting farm/cabin

Last read

I love sports and motivational books like the ones by Tony Dungy and Lou Holtz. I read a lot of magazines I guess..People, Southern Living, Garden and Gun, Better Homes and Gardens, Fitness, Women's Health, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a clinic manager for therapy services at UK Hospital. Dream job would be to work in horse racing or work for UK athletics
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Pretty much your average white middle class female ;) German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
United Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Business Administration and Marketing from Transylvania University