Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kimmypui

34 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 20 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! :)

In her own words

I have a lot of passions so it's hard to choose just one. Being able to immerse and admire the beauty around me is amazing feeling and the beauty can be almost anything. It can be through hiking the outdoors, appreciating a painting or an artifact displayed at a museum and learning of its history, be totally engaged to where I lose myself in a song on the radio or at a live concert while I sway back and forth trying to clap to the beat of a song, engaging in genuine laughter, being connected and fascinated and caring for the well being of animals, savoring a plate of delicious food, etc. I'd like to be with someone that can be a great influence in my life. Someone that challenges my thoughts and ideas. I'm generally a curious person who loves to learn whether its learning about peoples experiences, ideas, or gaining knowledge from hands on experiences and projects. I value healthy communication, being open and genuine with one another, a relationship where you are safe to be yourself and laugh. I enjoy going out but I am equally content with staying home. I'm genuine, thoughtful, thinker, kind hearted, communicator, adventurous, creative, empathetic, good listener, and spontaneous. Anything can be an adventure and to have a partner that is there with me and interested with an attitude of, "Let's try it out together!" is amazing. :) I'm looking for a genuine guy that is a communicator, down to earth, thoughtful, has a good heart, goofy is adorable, and a good listener. Someone that complements me. Someone I would love to be around and be my best friend. Someone who is interested in getting to know me and vice versa and someone that can appreciate each others interests. If you think we might complement each other, let me know if you would like to get together! =)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Patterson Park for their outdoor concerts and tennis courts. During the day, the park is very peaceful. It's great to just plop down a blanket with a book in hand. I love being outdoors, so any place that I can hike that has a great view is amazing!

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Cooking, sushi, warm apple pie w/ vanilla bean icecream, documentaries, live concerts, reading, outdoors, exploring, traveling, aquarium, Breaking Bad, hiking, festivals, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, volunteering, acoustic guitar and the arts.

Last read

I just finished the first and second book of The Hunger Games. I'm now on the last book! Also, started reading The Help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral