Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kimmyamys10

32 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come here often?

In her own words

I am trying to diversify my dating portfolio. The dating market has been very bearish this year. I am a working professional who is very busy and appreciate someone who is as equally busy and ambitious as me. I ascribe to the work hard play hard philosophy; after all work and no play makes Jack a very dull boy. For fun I like to go out with friends, explore new places around the City or just stay in catching up on a TV show or a movie. I am a big fan of the science fiction and horror genres in addition to the usual popular TV series. Out of necessity I try to run 4-5 times a week so that I can enjoy the occasional late night bar snack. So if you are looking for a sarcastic partner in crime, drop me a message. Look forward to talking to you and good luck out there! Fun fact: I love buffalo wings. Anyone who prefers eating the drumstick over the wing gets a pass to the fast money round.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

A friend and I are half joking and serious about sharing a dog. Must be half joking and half serious about being a step dad to a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the world is Madrid. It has wonderful weather, great food, awesome architecture, and a very nice metro system! Future trips include safari in Africa and a boat ride around the Galapagos.

College

Haverford College, Haverford, PA

Favorite things

My favorite band is The Killers. (I am bummed to hear that they broke up.) My favorite TV shows right now are 12 Monkeys and Scandal. My favorite type of cuisine right now is Mexican.

For fun

I like going out with friends and exploring the City or staying in, cooking a nice meal from scratch, and enjoying a show/movie. I love baking and trying out new sweet treats.

Last read

I am trying to read more and want to re-read the classics. Want to re-read Brothers Karamazov but will probably end up reading the latest issue of OK! Magazine. I need to keep up on pop culture for my quizzo team.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I was raised Presbyterian however did not attend church. I believe in the golden rule and karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree