Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lagrange, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you slow this busy girl down?

In her own words

Hey There! I am trying this out to meet new people. I have a crazy work schedule sometimes and I am currently working on my Bachelors Degree in Science, so sometimes it is hard for me to go out and meet new people. So, here is alittle bit about me I am a single mother of one child. I can be silly at times but can be serious when the time calls for it. I love to help people and making people laugh. I love to enjoy life and make the most of it. I am a paramedic for a private ambulance company out of Lorain County. I love to travel to new places when I can. I like to go camping, swimming and hiking. Sometimes I like to stay home and watch a good movie. I like all types of movies and music. I am looking for someone I can have fun with and get to know better. Someone that can be funny but can have great conversations with. That would like to travel and see new places. Someone that has ambition. I don't mind if he is shy at first because I am the same way. Well that is a start of me and what I am looking for. If you would like to get to know more about me send me a message. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road


Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I listen to any type of music. If it has a nice beat I will listen to it. My favorite show is the First 48. I also like House, King of Queens and Two and Half Men. I love Italian food and also mexican.

For fun

I love to travel and see different places. I enjoy going to the movies. I like going to baseball games, haven't had the lucky chance to make it to a football game but love to go one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a paramedic for a private company. I have been a medic for 6 years now. I am the Crew Chief of my shift. I work a lot of strange hours.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school