Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kimmie4D

41 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Our greatest glory is not in never failing, but in rising up every time we fail. Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

Ok, self summaries , and clearly I'm not good at writing mine since I'm still here. I guess you will be the judge. :) To be honest, my life is good... I like my job, I have solid friends, I have traveled the world and have a great home in the city by the bay. But it's true... life is always better with someone who you can goof around with and have fun. I'm a very direct person, with a dry sense of humor. I hate the word "bubbly" but that's how people describe me. I view life as half-full and typically see the good in everyone. Apparently I am a giving person, and sometimes too giving to my own detriment. Working on that... Otherwise, I try not to take things too seriously, then again, I sometimes sweat the small stuff at work... working on that too. I like learning new things, seeing new places, and eating at new restaurants. I'm definitely a healthy eater, but not in the gluten free, vegan sense but rather the amount of food I can consume. Yes, my friends joke about how much I can eat. I won a bet once when someone didn't believe I could eat a 30oz steak with sides - true story! What can I say, I enjoy food at the cost of spending countless hours exercising to burn it off. So when Im not gorging myself at dinner (lol - kidding), Im usually at yoga, or some activity. I'd love to get back on my bike, so if you've got a road bike and it's not covered in cobwebs like mine, let me know...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Street bars in Lisbon; sunset drinks off the coast of Dubrovnik; sleeping under the stars with the roar of lions in South Africa; driving north from Amalfi to Positano; drinking beer in prague, and sunsets anywhere along the pacific ocean.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

coffee, wine, steak, yoga, bbq, and sunsets

For fun

I find the fun in most things... whether it be at work or after work. I'm happiest when I can make a connection with someone or group of people and I'm probably smiling from ear-to-ear or laughing off my seat.

Last read

I finally found an awesome science fiction book called lexicon, by Max Barry. Also reading 50th by Robert Greene collaborated with 50 cent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a practicing Catholic, though from time to time I'll go to church for my mom
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral