Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Possibly maybe

In her own words

How could I possibly begin to describe me. Not something that I feel a person can get from just words on a screen. But here goes. I like to stay pretty active. I am an avid runner and it is a pretty big part of my life. I have done a few marathons and ultras, and always looking forward to the next one. Nothing compares to the feeling of that last mile - when you give it all you got to get to that finish line. I grew up as a gymnast and my body is used to being tortured - so I don't know any better than to push myself to my limits. I love being outside and feel privileged to live in a state where the sun is always shining. I also feel that Denver has a good restaurant scene and I have enjoyed trying new restaurants (and returning to my favorite ones). Wine and good food makes for a perfect evening!! I love to laugh and can never get enough of it. I appreciate people who can laugh with me about things that most people would normally find offensive. You gotta be able to find the humor in things. I can also be pretty sarcastic and can appreciate when a person can follow a string of witty banter without getting lost. I am a pretty independent person and very comfortable in my own skin. I would like to find a best friend that can appreciate the things that I enjoy, but would also like my partner to have his own passions as well. I can be both an introvert and an extrovert, so would also need my partner to understand that I like doing things by myself at times. Time spent running is time to myself. Physical attraction is important to me – having said that, personality contributes to this. I also prefer tall men, which probably makes no sense because I am so little. But I guess everyone has their thing. There are a lot of attributes that I can think of that would describe 'the one,' but when it comes down to it, you never know until you meet that person. You can't escape chemistry. So send me a note and we'll go from there

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Yellow Nape Amazon Parrot named Elling.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

cheese, wine, coffee, pizza, the sound of paws hitting the ground, birds flying overhead, being on a boat anywhere, getting lost in the woods, sunny day, laughing until it hurts, the perfect pair of jeans, movies that makes you feel

For fun

Running, hiking, birds, reading, biking, movies, music, food, wine, travel, fashion, orchids

Last read

Favorite book - Watership Down by Richard Adams. Also really enjoyed Born to Run by Christopher McDougall and Eat and Run by Scott Jurek



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Korean and my Dad is half German/half crap
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to the University of Pittsburgh. Received a BS in neuroscience and psychology. Finished my DVM at VA-MD Regional college of Veterinary Medicine in 2010.