Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously awesome but not too serious travel Addict.

In her own words

Looking for a gentleman who loves to travel, has the time and means to do so. It would please me to meet someone on this site who wants to hop on a plane with me and go somewhere new and exciting with a total stranger. I took this year off from work so traveling is kind of my main hobby right now. Maybe someone who can get me back on my road bike and cycling again...It's been too long. I stopped riding after my divorce. Bummer. Riding with a man makes me feel safer. A guy who maybe enjoys snow skiing, scuba diving (snorkeling is fine too), air hokey (I am queen), camping (love cuddling next to a fire), leisurely hikes (no mt Everest for me), water skiing, jet skiing, running through the rain at night, howling at the moon, white water river rafting, playing card games, body boarding, BBQing with good friends and family all those activities are my idea of a good time. A person who doesn't mind my affinity for junk food. Sorry but carbs rule. A man that is NOT interested in dating more than one damsel at a time. Someone who likes to eat out at superb restaurants and globe trot even if it means they have to give up something else to do so. Possibly a man who is musically inclined would be a total bonus. I need encouragement to take those ukulele lessons. A man who likes to build and work with their hands. You don't have to be good at it either. Currently joining a meet up group where I can get together with friends and strangers and do some wood working. I am building that perfect dresser/lingerie chest I always wanted. I will be starting over soon so if you know how to help me that would be great. The first attempt got botched.While I am a physician your education level is not important as long as you can hold a decent conversation, motivated, and successful at your career path. If you read all this...think we may have an attraction for each other then.. message me with "everyday I am hustling.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have no little furry or feathery cuddle buddies of my own, but I like animals allot. Birds are my favorite pet by far. I just think that they have so so much personality.

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to the area from Honolulu but I like to be in, on, and around the water.

Favorite things

Cupcakes, Being swept off my feet, My cozy bed, Cuddling, Fine Dining, Traveling, Costumes year round, Camping and most importantly campfires, Jet Skis, Water sports,

For fun

Be outdoors, explore, try new things, get swept off of my feet by new and exciting things. I enjoy fine dining and dressing up in costumes. Being original and being with family and great friends. I also like casual and simple things.

Last read

Occasionally I will read a daily affirmation. Mostly reading short medical articles for CME credit. I like to pick up a People magazine every now and then... but who am I kidding mostly that is just looking at pictures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Viking Princess
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral