Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Satsuma, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
New Bohemian King

In his own words

How do I start? This could never be enough to describe who I am, people are too dynamic to narrow down to a small paragraph, but I'll try to keep it short and simple. I have lived my life on the edge of a sword. I'm the good guy of every fantasy and the villain in every nightmare. I'm an Artist/Writer/Musician, I have a gifted sense of creativity. My heart's as true as the sky is blue and my longing is as deep as the woods of forever, and my pain seems unparalleled. I have kept my virtues with me as they define who I am and who I am to be. I am a living dream, able to move through all perspective realities. I have been called so many things, lover and friend included. I have been served the bitter poison of betrayal by a person who claimed to be dearest to me. I've been hunted by pimps dealers and haters. I don't know what's with my Karma, but I guess I should of been a Super Hero with laser beams from my eyes. But I'm really just a regular guy that gets a little vigilant against inhumanity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to see the rest of the world, I've been around but there's alot more out there. Specifically the Mediterranean and the Orient


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Days and Nights, the scent of a womans perfume(not too strong, preferably floral)laughing, kissing wet, full lips. I like to hang out with my few friends and act retarded(talk about chics)or catch some waves or eat some concrete or work on our music

For fun

Adrenaline, sweet, pulse, be cool, fun in the sun any where any time, just as good in the moonlight

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Cuelho, it was entertaining, Tale of Two Cities by Dickinson, The Universe by Steven Hawkings



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm an entrepreneur, half of a partnership in the auto industry and an investor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Germanic decent with American Indian mix
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I've studied every major and some obscure religions as a hobby, though I don't stricktly adhere to any of them. I still believe in a god, and if I had to pick a religion it would be Buddhism
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I got a late start in school, my early twenties were a bunch of hooha and soul searching, but I'm now on the golden path, and I got BIG PLANS BABY, BIG PLANS! I'm a post graduate Engineer, researching bio-mechanical interface.