Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kimi210

39 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
When you go brown you'll never ever frown :-)

In her own words

About me: I am obviously Asian lol. I'm a Filipina. I came from a big, Catholic family. I have a Bachelor's degree and just recently earned my certificate in Paralegal Studies. Have been divorced for almost two years now and have been so unlucky in love department. If I don't find him this year I am prepared for single-blessedness. But it would be really nice to be with someone who you can laugh with and talk about how our day went by. I am proud to be a single mom and in spite of all the odds and the hardship of being one, I was able to rise above it all without help from anyone. I am self sufficient and won't dare ask for help. I have learned to depend on myself because at the end of the day its always just me and my son. For my son, I am the most hilarious person that ever walked on earth. We are so funny together that my next door neighbor went out because he heard my son shouting "my mom is beautiful!" lol. Well, it was my joke to him and his friends that whenever they will come for a sleepover they have to say the password and that is the password. Lol. And now that you know I have to change the password lol! And every time I tell my son I have a surprise for him he laugh and say "I know what it is! It's love and kisses!" My type of guy is like Jonathan Scott from the Property Brothers of HGTV. My son and I watch it together and someday I want him to be like them. Their love for their parents/family will melt hearts. They also seem to be sincerely down-to-earth and humble. They are funny and playful too. I hate humble braggers. Its a big turn off. I like unassuming and simple people. :) I prefer to meet someone within my age range, someone who is very close to my age. not young and definitely not old. Somewhat around 37 to 42 maximum 43

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

you? lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philippines, Bangkok, Japan, Korea, Houston/Cypress, Laguna, Tagaytay, Philippine beaches

Favorite things

Asian movies/tv series. I particularly like Meteor Garden (Taiwan), Full House (Korea), etc. I like 70s, 80s and 90s music, chocolates, spending time alone, my phone, family, friends

For fun

island hopping, street-food marathon, 1-2-3 pass card game (hilarious!), play in the rain, country road trips, anything that is spur of the moment is fun!

Last read

I don't read that much but when I do its so hard to put the book down. I like biography, world literature, historical novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree