Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let the fear of striking out keep you from playing the game!

In her own words

Here's to 2015 and all the adventures it has in store! I grew up in Pennsylvania (right outside of Philadelphia, huge Phillies and Eagles fan) but made my way down to Towson for college and never left. I now call Canton home and couldn't think of a better place to spend my 20s. I have an amazing family including two sisters, one of which is a twin. We are all extremely close. I put a lot of time and energy into my career....It's important that my partner shares that same quality. I am extremely goal oriented. My favorite place on Earth is the beach and pretty much anywhere that gets above 80 on a regular basis, any beach really but my parents own a house on the Jersey Shore so I tend to spend a lot of my time there. Trust me, it is not like they show on TV! I love to cook, just wish I had a little more time to put into my cooking. Other hobbies include traveling, reading, shopping and working out. To me, laughter is one of the most important qualities of a successful relationship, life will not always be rainbows and butterflies but if you have someone to laugh with and get you through those tough days, that is priceless. I am looking for someone with a sense of adventure, loyalty, and just an overall eagerness for life. Ready for your next adventure?

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love a dog but at this point I can't get over the fact that I would have to leave him or her alone in a crate all day while I am at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Fells Point, Philadelphia, the Jersey Shore, Deep Creek, Punta Cana and Key West


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

The beach, sweatpants on a Sunday night after a long weekend with friends, white wine, sushi, working out, traveling/road trips, baseball games.

For fun

Running, exercising, skiing, traveling, shopping, a great glass of wine, going to the beach and exploring Baltimore.

Last read

The Best Advice I Ever Got by Katie Couric.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a transaction manager for a large commercial real estate company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree