Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kimc223

26 year old woman | Fiskdale, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles of Marlborough, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be perfect just be yourself.

In her own words

I am someone who works incredibly hard and plays just as hard. I am extremely motivated career-wise but have a good work-personal life balance (its only right). I don't have a type but we all have some deal breaker categories so I am no different. No matter what the circumstance I try to see the glass half full (reasonably - some things actually DO suck.) A lot of this is truly about chemistry though so we'll see..... I work full time for a nursing home management company in a primarily administrative function and I love my job and the people I work with! I'm very close with my family and can thank them for my sarcasm. (If you are quick witted and can roll with the punches we will have fun). Who ever I end up with must love dogs. Over the past couple of years I've become involved with a dog rescue group and regularly foster dogs at my home (only one at a time lol - I'm not running a kennel) I'm sure there are a thousand things I'm forgetting here but ask and I'll tell.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog she is almost 2 years old and she is a boston terrier/Chihuahua mix. She is only about 16 pounds but plays like the big dogs :-) She is awesome, very active, we hike together when the weather is decent. I'm also involved in animal rescue

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spots change completely day to day. If the weather is nice I love to go somewhere and eat and have a few drinks outside. If the weather isn't awesome, its always fun to go somewhere and watch either a good band or a cover band

College

Framingham State College, Framingham, MA

Favorite things

I love the TV show the office, sometimes I am a reality tv junkie, I love sushi, I like acoustic covers of top 40 songs. I am big into trying new things though.

For fun

For fun I can do almost anything, movies, museums, art shows, local stuff..... anything in good company really

Last read

I read a lot of different things. Last thing I read and loved was by Chelsea Handler "are you there vodka, its me chelsea" but I can read adult books if I have to :-(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference