Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am looking for someone with great integrity and loyalty.

In her own words

I am a very loving, affectionate, honest, loyal and humorous. I have direct goals and interest in causes related to labor. You need to have no children, I want to have children but I want to be with someone who doesn't know what it is like either. I also spend a great deal of time with family, so you should be comfortable hanging out with them also if we are going to attempt being a couple. Well I am looking for a mate who will be a stable and wonderful addition to my life. I want to feel invigorated by my partner. I would prefer someone who has a good work ethic and enjoys what he does. He should be family oriented, meaning he should be serious about beginning a relationship and establishing a strong foundation for the future. Physical attractiveness is important also. I am grateful for my life and health even though I take it for granted. I believe that we are fortunate to live in America. I see myself with someone who is personally reserved with probably a Midwestern or Southern background but liberal politically. Being a dog lover is also important since I have a 60lb shepherd mix. I also live and work in the north bay 4-6 days a week so if your not local we will both be driving but for the right person this would be natural. I believe we can only look for so much but chemistry carries us the majority of the way so aside from just being well prepared in the world and having manners I think everything else is just chance. I will say looks are not everything but if you do not think as a bystander we would look at least plausible as a couple then we are probably not going to make it out of the computer arena. I also want to have full disclosure I am a little bossy and I do want to have an equal.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would never date someone with a Rat for a pet, I have an extreme dislike for the rodent variety.. hamsters kinda gross me out to. Dogs are wonderful, I think everyone who has the time should have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like my home. I love being with my dogs, I like to travel but I have no one to go with so I spend time on any trail she can run off leash on. I also love the beach and want to have someone who likes to dine with a water view.


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

Traveling to the beach. Reading something I cannot put down. Daydreaming of traveling to exotic or fascinating destinatons.

For fun

Sleep because I work so much it is the one luxury about being off.. once rested I want to go out to dinner and to a museum and get a massage. I like Toast for Brunch. I also like to hike and travel to Mendocino or Tahoe.

Last read

I am reading Chelsea Handler, I finished all of the Harry Potter's.. doing some education on itunes University.. I also love Sunset magazine and reading books about traveling somewhere!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Healthcare. I do seem to have a great deal to talk about with others who work in that small little world too.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in a very small southern town. Americana gal with a little touch of many European cultures and how did this happen but I am a quarter Japanese.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, which is a multifaceted meaning for everyone. I am generally interested in someone with a traditional faith background but maybe moving towards less traditional paths. I do not want to be with someone who has an absence of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters in Nursing and I have slowly been working on my certification for my Nurse Practitioner. I am hoping to work in education one day.