Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Gilroy, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter and joy are the best medicines!

In her own words

Hello! My name is Kim and I am looking for my special someone who would like to be in a committed relationship with marriage and children as the end goal when the time is right. So here is a little bit about my interests and values in hopes I can find someone similar to me -I love reading both fiction and non-fiction and then discussing what I am reading. This comes from teaching Advanced Placement college level English. So basically I am an intellectual looking for another intellectual. -I own a home and spend half my weekend doing house projects, decorating, cooking, and loving my home. I love having dinner parties and entertaining groups of family and friends! Oh I also highly enjoy board games and strategy games on the computer such as Civilization.. -I love traveling to places and sightseeing, enjoying museums, performing arts, historical locations, and fun restaurants. This includes both local traveling and national/international traveling. Last summer I spend time at a resort in the Mayan Riviera and next summer I am hoping to travel to France. -I am really into holidays and birthdays meaning I go all out with decorating, buying presents, entertaining, baking cookies, watching holiday movies... Most of this time is spent with my parents, brother, and close friends, so I would love to find someone who gets really into Christmas for example....I tend to spoil those I love- Mother's Day, Father's Day, Valentine's Day.... -I enjoy watching movies and trying new and beloved restaurants, pubs, wine bars, and the like. I'm not really into clubbing and the partying scene, but enjoy wine and beer tasting, happy hour, going out with friends to a favorite bar...I'm not one to get drunk, and keep myself to about 5 drinks a week. -I exercise 5 days a week by running, hiking, and going to the gym and would love someone who can be a companion in living healthy. I eat in a balanced way but do enjoy food! I don't diet but also don't frequent fast food restaurants. -I have a developed career and am very serious about it, so I would prefer to find someone who is also settled into their career and has at least a Bachelor's degree since I have found that since I am a high school teacher and value education and college, I need someone who is similar. -I am a planner, super organized, responsible, and have a clean house... -My family, my friends and their families, and someday creating my own family is important to me. -I'm an attentive partner who is honest and doesn't play games. I actually dislike "dating" but LOVE being in a relationship and thrive in one. My last relationship was serious and only ended because after a couple years, he decided he never wanted to have children. -I enjoy getting involved in a variety of community service activities.... Okay, I think this expresses myself and what I am looking for!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have three kittens!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santana Row, any cute downtown area, San Diego, Napa, Portland, Costa Rica, Any big city, Italy, Really want to go to France and Australia, pretty hiking trails..


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Books: Fantasy and historical fiction (ex. Harry Potter) Movie: Lord of the Rings Food: Italian and Sushi TV Shows: HGTV and CNN Music: Adult Contemporary, Rock and Roll, Dance, Country Color: Periwinkle Smell: Flowers and Vanilla

For fun

The list is never ending, but here are a few: eating out at new restaurants, working out, running 10K races, watching movies, hiking, site-seeing, traveling, reading good books, dinner parties, cooking, house projects, hanging in the sun...

Last read

A bunch of essays I graded since I am a high school English teacher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
After traveling to Africa to work with orphans, I realized that I wanted something more than a desk job and that the job I was at was not using my natural talents. So now I am a Social Science and English High School teacher. I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Mountain View, California. I'm half German, half English with some Irish and Welch. I love my culture. I've been all over England and Germany, what wonderful vacations!!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelor of Arts Degrees in International Relations and Economics from UCSD and a Teaching Credential and a Masters in Teaching History from USD.