Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Grand Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new around here!

In her own words

I'm 29 years old and I recently moved here from Western Massachusetts as I've started a job as a small animal veterinarian. I've lived in Massachusetts my whole life except for a year in Kingston, Rhode Island. I'm looking to meet someone as I've just spent the last 4 years in graduate school, which left little time to date. I tend to be shy at first but will warm up fast, especially if the other person is pretty outgoing. I'm an animal lover through and through, I'm honest, have a good sense of humor (I think anyways) and can get along with most anyone. I love horses and horseback riding, hiking, ice skating, volleyball, swimming, the beach, traveling and baking. I'm looking for someone to be friends with that could potentially blossom into a relationship. I think that one of the most important things in a relationship is being friends with the person you are seeing and being able to communicate easily. I'm a pretty affectionate person, in general, and I'd like to meet someone that is the same way. I'm looking for someone that is honest, loyal, smart, funny, loveable and attractive and likes to go out and do outdoor activities but doesn't mind vegging out once in awhile. I'm looking for a mature guy that already has a career or is beginning one. I'm up for chatting so if any of this appeals to you, feel free to email! I'm not looking for just random hookups. So if that's what you are looking for, don't bother messaging.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

I love Newfies, Boxers and Pit Bulls although bulldogs have recently became one of my favs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach (especially Caribbean beaches). Haven't found any in Fall River yet.

Favorite things

TV- Family Guy, NCIS, NCIS LA, Big Bang Theory, HGTV, animal planet, How I Met Your Mother, Buffy the Vampire Slayer Music- Country

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors; hiking, horseback riding and relaxing on a beach. But I also like vegging out sometimes at home. I like camping even though I haven't gone in a few years.

Last read

Journal of American Veterinary Medical Association- necessary reading but still interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Associate Veterinarian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/French/Italian/German ancestry
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born into a catholic family but not actively participating
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college
Graduated from veterinary school in May 2012