Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kimberlyl2781

34 year old woman | Loomis, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs Too!

In her own words

Hello and welcome to my profile! I suppose the traditional description should list all the things I enjoy, such as, walks on the beach, fine candle lit meals, horse back riding, good conversation, kissing my dog, etc. However, let's get to the things I'm not so crazy about out in the open! I generally stay away from negativity, rude and careless people, bad drivers, poor spelling and grammar. If you don't like animals or have never had a dog, well, that's just plain crazy. I think "Smart Cars" are dumb and I hate beets. I love to laugh and laugh often. I enjoy traveling as much as possible, road tripping and taking lots of pictures to go into the scrapbook. Some days you'll find me reading in a quiet nook, corner or the floor if I'm not working on my own book. My dog Moose is my constant companion. I adore animals and dream of having a house with property that would allow me to adopt more animals that are in need of a loving home. I’m really mellow and down to earth. Junk food is my kryptonite, especially mint chip ice cream. I love the smell of new books and I can never uncap a Sharpie without smelling it. I'm here because I'm looking for someone who I really connect with. Someone who is adventurous and enjoys trying new things but who doesn't mind relaxing on the couch with a good movie or book. It’s important that you have a sense of humor, (see laughter above) are kind, polite, a little old fashioned and silly. Oh! And it wouldn't hurt if you hate beets too. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

LOVE my fur balls!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to visit? Definitely anywhere near the ocean, coast or beach. Really anywhere new and exciting. I love history and am eager to learn, see new places and cultures.

Favorite things

I love music. Dave Matthews Band being one of my favorites. I'm not a big t.v. watcher, however, I won't miss an episode of "The Walking Dead" or "Breaking Bad" and I do try to catch Chelsea Lately when I have the time.

For fun

I enjoy a good movie, the performing arts, hanging out at home, theme parks, water parks, a good book and taking my dogs out for a run.

Last read

The last really, really good book I read was "Pillars of the Earth", "World Without End", "The Road" and pretty much anything by Wally Lamb...I carry a book with me everywhere I go.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
There is no check box for "writer". What's up with that?!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral