Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything tends to work out in the end. If it's not okay, then it's not the end.

In her own words

I grew up in Chandler and love being back in the East Valley after living in Tucson for college. I teach music and band at an elementary school in Mesa. I teach every student in the entire school and love it! I am glad I get to introduce students to playing an instrument and get them on the road to some amazing experiences and opportunities. I strive to constantly improve and enjoy the fact that my job is not easy (I like a challenge). I am thoughtful, nice, have a good sense of humor, creative, talented, driven, sensible, responsible, and intelligent. I love doing things I'm really good at, but am willing to try new long as I can get good at it quickly ;) (I might be competitive...) I can be shy with new people at first, but am interested in meeting new people and creating new relationships. I love to laugh, go out for happy hour, hike, run at Tempe Town Lake, just started doing 5ks, relax at home, and I go to the gym pretty much every day. Ask me about Zumba and I'll go on and on. Oh, don't let the Jewish thing scare you away. It's more of a cultural thing with the stereotypes of good sense of humor with love of money/deals included. Agnostic is more accurate, but I thought I'd throw that in because some people really want someone with their religion (and the odds are against me there :/ ) I'm really happy with my career and feel like I'm in a good place in my life. I'm just missing someone amazing to be part of it. I'm looking for someone stable with career and location, educated, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, honest, respectful, and can have a great time with. I'm not into games and if you don't know how to spell, you'll probably get skipped. If you don't fit some of that (for example you're in school or between jobs) but think we have some things in common, give it a shot!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with labs and love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Sedona and San Diego to get out of the heat.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I like Archer, Family Guy, The Simpsons (older seasons), Seinfeld, New Girl, and Mad Men. For music I like a variety minus country

For fun

Some things I like to do include going out to happy hour, finding things to do around town, running/hiking, and going to the gym (Zumba!)

Last read

The last thing I read was a book about French Bulldogs- possibly my future dog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach elementary band and general music.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Both parents are Jewish but we were more culturally Jewish than actively religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is Music Education and Clarinet Performance