Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Edgewater, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody holds a candle to me in my red highheels

In her own words

As most people do, I hate talking about my self but here is a little about me. I was born and raised in Florida, yes people this florida girl has never played in snow... but it's on my bucket list. My parents are still married after 32 years and from what I can tell have a good realationship, hey they must be doing something right!! My mom is my bestfriend without her and her advice then who knows LOL! As most girls do, I think the sun rises and sets in my Dad. He has really set a good example fr me as to what a good man is. Im a ER nurse and feel like I have it pretty good for an almost 30 year old female. I have a great job, I own my own house. I am a HUGE dog lover!! I would say one of my bad flaws is that I like animals more than I do humans LOL kinda scary coming from a nurse huh?!?! I hae the most AMAZING dog Lucy! She is the fat little baked potato in the picture! Since I dont have children Lucy has taught me what unconditional love is so if your not a dog lover you might want to go to the next profile. In my free time I like to have few drinks, go to the beach, anything in the water. I workout 5-6 days a week and just about two months ago got into running. I try to eat right most of the time but I love chocolate!! I just cant say no to it!! I would say what im looking for in a partner is someone who is AVAILABLE. When I say that I mean we all have a past but if your in any way shape or form hanging on to it then to me, you arent available!! Respect is a huge deal to me, you get what you give. Someone who is spontaneous and can blend in with any group!n email.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I dont have children so my dog Lucy is like my child!! I like to spend as much time with her as I can. I rescued her in August 2010. A friend of mine found her tied to a tree, skin and bones and no water in the middle of August!! She is treated well!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Portland, OR Seattle, WA Vancouver,BC. Day trips to St Augustine or little getaways still have not been to Savannah yet


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Live music, dogs, good food, beards, nerds, anything red, high heels, independence, tall men, tulips, singing in my car, beer, naps while it's raining, traveling, good nights at work!

For fun

When im not working Im usually doing something active. I just recently took up running and do it almost everyday. I also lift weights, I just like pushing myself. Love live bands, love beer, love the beach and love spending time with Lucy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse, I love my job! i work night shift in an ER so there is always interesting things going on
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Registered Nurse