Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am an art teacher and an artist. I am left handed like 6 out the the last 8 presidents. According to Ed Wright's "A Left-handed History of the World" the following words/phrases describe me: experimental,intuitive, fantasist, empathetic, visual-spatial, lateral thinker, solitary, and self taught. Here are some other words I came up with myself: easy going, nice, non- judgmental, good listener, and silly :p I really value my family. I also value education. I have received my Masters' degree. I don't watch much TV and I work out everyday. I like to karaoke, dance, shop, hang out with friends at bars, clubs or restaurants. I also love dogs and cuddling :) Things I couldn't live without: 1. Family (including my dog) 2. Friends 3. Art and self expression 4. Cell phone 5. Laptop My Favorites: Food: guacamole, frozen yogurt, Italian, hummus! Drink: vanilia flavored anything, coffee, rasberry margaritas, pina coladas, chocolate martinis Art: contemporary/ modern art Store: Guess, Target The Only T.V shows I watch: Family Guy, Glee, The Voice, What Would You Do? I am looking for someone caring and affectionate. NOT LOOKING FOR: A fling or a guy to text message when I am bored. MY TYPE: I love a guy who has nice hair, a nice smile, and is in good shape. Also like someone who is a good communicator, honest, romantic, caring, reliable and straight forward. My Ideal relationship: You truly appreciate and admire each other. You support one another and you have FUN.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Shih Tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, NY, Australia, New Zealand


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food: guacamole, frozen yogurt, Italian, hummus! Drink: vanilia flavored anything, coffee, rasberry margaritas, pina coladas, chocolate martinis Art: contemporary/ modern art Store: Guess, Target

For fun

Gym, tennis, karaoke, dancing, shopping, bars, clubs, restaurants. Surfing the net, graphic design, Words with Friends.

Last read

My favorite books: Emma by Jane Austen, An Invisible Sign of my Own by Aimee Bender, Janet Evanovich Stephanie Plum Series, Italian Folktales



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Art Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian, Romanian, Lithuanian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A in Art, M.A in Education with an emphasis in Technology