Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and be loved.

In her own words

I was hoping that some awesome lesbian would just knock on my door and ask me to marry her but that hasn't happened so here I am... I think my friends would describe me as authentic, down to earth, insightful and fun to be around. I like to surround myself with good people and good energy. I'm the mom of a beautiful 6 year old. We have a very old cat, an almost 2 year old dog we adopted in November and 3 hens who bless us with a plethora of fresh eggs. I have a successful professional life. I'm sane (most of the time;-). I have an open mind and an open heart. I'm learning to live in the moment more and in my head less. I'm looking for connection...someone to hike with, share some tea, eat good food, catch a movie, drink a beer, have meaningful conversation with.... Friendship and maybe more if it feels right. If you like kids, enjoy good conversation, like to eat and love to laugh out loud send me a line and then let's meet sooner than later. Meeting in person is a lost art that I still cherish.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog passed away last summer. Miss my old boy! I have a cat named Simon who I think is going to live to be 100 I just updated this because my daughter and I just adopted the sweetest little dog from the humane society...we love him!!!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Garden of the Gods, Bear creek Dog Park, Jun Sushi, Crystal Park Cantina, MAT theater, north coast California, oceans, rivers, streams, Poor Richards Book Store, a shady spot under a tree in a grassy park


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

my daughter, nature, books, running,yoga, writing, great conversation

For fun

Hanging out with my kiddo, spending time with friends, being outside, good conversation, live music (especially at an outside venue), hiking...maybe skiing (I'll let you know after my lesson next weekend:-)

Last read

I read a lot. I like everything from personal growth to science fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Leadership focused
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral