Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 39 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm really strong and cook a delicious meatloaf.

In her own words

Okay so here's my profile, feel free to taunt, ridicule or forward to single friends! To begin...How to start? I'm hungry. I should get coffee. Coffee would help me think. Maybe I should write something first, then reward myself with coffee. Coffee and a muffin. Maybe a banana nut. That's a good muffin. A lively spirit, looking for someone to share my love of family, travel, food, beaches, Halloween and Korean food. On here to find someone to have a good time with and see what happens from there. Born in DC and have traveled around the States, Europe and Caribbean. Currently doing the work thing. Everyone seems to say they love their job, I like mine especially on Fridays. People need to balance play with work. I like to think I have a surplus of fun even if I am busy with work and the sorts. Always enjoyed reading. I could spend countless hours at a bookstore. You will not find me at Border's or Barnes and Noble, not that I am a book store snob, but I like those rare gems you can only find at one of the many great, independent bookstores throughout the city. Oh, I forgot, I can cook almost anything. I excel at making Italian and Vietnamese dishes that do not require much effort, like lasagna or pho. I don't know how to BBQ, and walk away quickly when someone lights their gas grill :) Korean food is my favorite cuisine although I do not discriminate. I have eaten my way through DC already and would love to do the same in NYC. One of my hobbies is uncovering and travelling to those rare, unspoiled places in the DC area. While it does not pay the bills, it allows me to do something I really love while spending time with my son and friends. A night out certainly involves eating, I have many favorite neighborhoods and places in the area to hit up. I am still working on appreciating the new DC Burger joint phenomenon, so if someone can help me with that. And, I am into trying out new dive bars. Things I like - self aware hip hop references, grammar, gentrification, Mos Def, Japan, going to breakfast places, making you feel bad for not going outside, drinking coffee, and saving the whales. Things I do not like - grumpy people, judging, close mindedness and squid ink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, especially Sicily. England. The islands.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Last read

I'm an avid reader, the Great Gatsby is my favorite book of all time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral