Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Live and love today like theres no tomarrow, I'm a total country girl:)

In her own words

Hi I'm Kimber, I have been divorced for 13 yrs and yes I have dated but have not been lucky enough to find Mr. rite so here I am. I have grown 3 kids who are my life I have 2 dogs and 1 horse that is boarded at my mom n dads horse farm in Saegertown. I love riding my horses, going for long walks, fairs, flea markets and so many more things that it would take this whole page. I just feel these sites are worthless and if you want to get in touch with someone and say hi there are other ways :) I'm not one much for talking on the phone like most girls, but I am a country girl and not like most girls. I have lived around Crawford Country all my life so there is a chance we may have seen eachother at one time or another somewhere.. My favorite place to hang out use to be The Rocking Horse years ago and now I go to Fat Boys alot for a change in senery and country farm I really am looking for a man who loves kids, animals and the country life, because to be honest I'm a true country girl who hates city life. I believe everything in life happens for a reason and God Never gives us more than we can handle, it all just makes you stronger. I am not perfect but who really is in this world, we all have made mistakes in life and just learn from them and try to remember to not do it again plus when you meet the rite one you start from day one not from when you was a teenager so all that stays in the past and a new beginning begins for the both of us either as a couple or just friends but I believe you can never have to many friends in this world so here it goes :) , So if you like what you see and have some of the same interest and think you would like to let me know then go for it and we can see what happens. Thank you for reading what I have said and good luck with who you are looking.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a black lab and a chiwawa and I know I spelled that wrong and a black and white paint/draft horse who is my big baby named Dallas .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not a bar person, I do however like to go out dancing somewhere there is not tons of people. I do like to bowl and play darts which I do stink at but it's fun so who cares. I love to sing kareokee.

Favorite things

My horses Dallas my 2 dogs Skittles & Beabear, lasagna, pizza, Steelers football games, big trucks and 4 wheelers, Coors Light, Tequila Rose, Kaluha n Cream Oh and my red Dodge 1500 4x4 :) Just a true country girl :)

For fun

My favorite things to do include riding horses, going for walks and at night. I enjoy reading and relaxing watching a good show on cold days when it is to cold to be outside

Last read

The end of the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Do not work, have back problems. On disability but still do what I can no matter if I hurts or not!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 5' 7 with brown hair and eyes, I weigh 180 pounds and not perfect but can be fun to be around and I think I am very pretty.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college