Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles of Etobicoke, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer where are you?

In her own words

Alrightie .... Gonna try to be pretty clear so no ones times wasted for either of us.. I've been alone for long enuffffff to know what I'd like And that is a partner in life .. for life! I'm very busy, and pretty self sufficient .. I have fantastic, career ..i I'm gonna be sensitive on this topic .. ok hmmm Please have mental, emotional, and financial, stability As do i, and this is all a deal breaker with me I'm very, funny, very funny .. And I'm pretty no bs kinda girl Oh yes please ,don't friggin assume I'm out every night dating It's polar Ooopsite when i tell you something ..I tell you the truth ..please guys............ don't judge me from your ex's, sins ok i wanted to add,.... to clear up a few things ,asked out of ignorance......... am i beautiful inside? lol sure.......... to most............. it really doesnt matter ,, but ironically i am ..involved with many charities.. and personally i have been, the under dog , times. am i looking for a man, with money? bahahahaha please find a woman thats not.. seriously don't con a con.. common bahaha DIFFERENCE IS i dont need his ... im rather self sufficient ..merci! will i settle for a man thats un employed, with 9 kids a criminal record... or that i notice is constantly on here? after date right.............. back on......................... yes i get alerts ..............on phone ! its pathetic ! greener grass........ ok equals click click um alone wtf hahha oooookkkkkkk best is am i high maintanance? listen i can bet most of you.. id kick your asses on a gun range, and or skeet shooting.. i bet my last penny on that i grew up on a farm .. i think i can handle my own. as for you that think im a gold digger ..that cracks me right up ...... been working since im 13 please..before you judge try it yourself! and last but not least .... if your still at parents house or living at the Y! I DOUBT we are a match and please dont send me bs bout how frank i am .... or punish me because i actually say it .... for some of above reasons im sure is why some of your emails arent answered by most woman finally orange shag rugs seriously freaks me out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahha am i nice ....yes and oviously honestly

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I have Dogs

i have a tiny dog...pete ...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canada off beaten path remote place all across our country fascinated with 3rd world culture ....keeps me humble

Favorite things

my daughter pete laughter and great memories

For fun

travel arts opera sailing cooking and antique shopping beaches islands and old barns lol

Last read

wikepedia joy feilding and anything to do with medical advances in dermatology



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm French Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral